New Album “We will never be so cool” ๐Ÿš€

Today my new album has been released by Degenerate Trifecta, available both on CD and digitally. The album consists of 10 Tracks where you will find a variety of sounds, vibes and styles. Here is the promo text which defines it really really good, Beautifully melodic, yet hard and stomping, iZueL_โ€™s breakthrough album of German … Read More

What do you think of this post?
  • ๐Ÿ‘ 
  • โค๏ธ 
  • ๐Ÿคฃ 
  • ๐Ÿ˜ฎ 
  • ๐Ÿ™ 
  • ๐Ÿ˜ด 
  • ๐Ÿคข 
  • โ“ 
Scroll Up