Electronic music producer (and sometimes Dj) based in Munich

#206 A Darker Wave 26-01-2019 (guest mix in 2nd hour iZueL_) πŸ”Š

Last year I got the chance and honour of recording the following Podcast for the radio show A Darker Wave

#206 A Darker Wave 26-01-2019 (guest mix in 2nd hour iZueL_) Cover

This Podcast was recorded using only Timecode Vinyl and FLAC music purchased on Bandcamp. It starts on the 2nd hour πŸ˜‰

Because I forgot to do the Tracklist when I recorded it, there are some “missing” Tracks which you should be able to find on my monthly charts. Anyway here is the almost complete Tracklist,

1. Shxcxchcxsh – Shumumumu (original mix) Avian.
2. Hugo Massien – Faith in Chaos (original mix) E-Beamz.
3. Iori – Grit (Skudge remix) Phonica.
4. Unknown.
5. Sebastian Kramer – Obelisk (original mix) Mord.
6. Purple Plejade – Blanche (original mix) Djax Upbeats.
7. Unknown.
8. Sebastian Kramer – Razor (original mix) Mord.
9. Unknown.
10. Glenn Wilson – Serum (original mix) Heroes.
11. Patrick DSP, DJ Pauze – On a Rope (original mix) Hardsignal Techno Recordings.
12. Unknown.

Feel free to share and enjoy ☺️

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2023 iZueL_

Subscribe to Telegram


If you want you can get any updates via email. Just subscribe to my Newsletter.

No SPAM, I promise

You may choose to prevent this website from aggregating and analyzing the actions you take here. Doing so will protect your privacy, but will also prevent the owner from learning from your actions and creating a better experience for you and other users.